New Board 2022

New Recommended Board Members:
  1. Andrea Hazel, President of the Scarborough Business Association (SBA)
  2. Ana Teresa Portillo, Parkdale Activity-Recreation Centre (PARC)
  1. Ivan Dawns, IUPAT DC 46
  2. Shawn McLeary, Operating Engineers Local 793
The following existing Board members remain on the Board.
  1. Danny Deleary, Aboriginal Apprenticeship Board of Ontario
  2. Nigel Barriffe, Good Jobs for All Coalition
  3. Kayla Murrell, Black Architects and Interior Designers Association
  4. Stephen Callender, Afro Canadian Contractors Association
  5. Social Enterprise: Victor Beausoleil, Social Economy through Social Inclusion
  1. Chris Campbell, Carpenters' District Council of Ontario (TCBN Chair)
  2. Bowen Lafave, Sheet Metal Workers' and Roofers' Local 30
  3. Jason Ottey, LiUNA Local 183
  4. Dave Griffiths, United Association Local 46
  5. Labour Education Centre: Andria Babbington, Labour Education Centre/Toronto and York Region Labour Council
As a reminder, the following Board members have either resigned or have seen their terms on the Board ended. We thank them for their service.
  1. Jeff Irons, IBEW Local 353
  2. Adaoma Patterson, Jamaican Canadian Association
  3. Liben Gebremikael, TAIBU Community Health Centre
  4. Adam Melnick, Insulators Local 95